Posted by Phonic | Posted in , , , , , , , , , | Posted on 4:18 PM

After a long hiatus i am back to give you what you need, after a hectic few months of work, not internet acess and low money i finally have had some time to get together a list of tracks that have been destroying my mind as of late.

MS-DOS Top 5 Tracks
1: NT89 & Distrakt - Pumpin (BeatauCue Remix)
2: 16 Bit - Cobra (LuLu Rouge Remix)
3: The Proxy - Think First
4: The Shoes - Movin In (Tom Deluxxx Remix)
5: The Gza - Investigative Reports

Look for more serious blogging from my behalf over the next few weeks.



Posted by Phonic | Posted in | Posted on 9:15 PM

Leon Manuel sits down with Andrew Rose from the group for a chat about music, tours, partying, bands and everything HEY NOW!

Fresh of their Australian Tour supporting Grafton Primary and The Cassette Kids these guys our producing some HOT live set’s along with an EP release of mammoth proportions.

Find below the Exclusive and Intimate Audio Interview with tracks from their NEW EP!



Posted by Phonic | Posted in | Posted on 9:49 AM

Check their myspace for OZ Tour Dates


Posted by Phonic | Posted in | Posted on 10:57 AM

Nothing more needs to be said about these two global superstars, just enjoy the track below.


Posted by Phonic | Posted in | Posted on 7:54 PM

The Phonic Agency announces it's newest recruit KRAYMER (MELB) he promises to bring new and big this to the melbourne scene and on the fidget house front.
Celebrating his new team up with the Phonic Crew in Sydney he has completed a incredible mixtape for us.

Kraymer - September Mix-Up

1. Whats My Name (Bill Eff Mix) - Jon-E Industrie feat. Loc-E (Nu-Industrie Recordings)
2. Say Yeah! (Kraymer Remix) - Killafornia (Phresh Digital)
3. One More Time (Bass Weasal Remix) - Daft Punk (CDR)
4. Strong Together (Heavyfeet Remix) - Kidda (Skint)
5. Get Up (Kelevra Remix) - Niki Belucci (One Love)
6. Whore Wobblins - War Wobblins (Filthy Bitch Records)
7. Hip Hop Thrilla - Aniki (Sick Recordings)
8. Chop It Up - Dubjack (Venga Digital)
9. Just Bounce 4 Me - Jay Robinson (Monkey Beats)
10. My Flo - H!P (Phresh Digital)
11. XXXplosive - Kraymer (Nu Style Records)
12. Insane Inside (Kelevra Remix) - Electric Soulside (Potty Mouth Music)
13. Big Dancin - Bounce Camp (CDR)
Feel free to download it, find link below.


Posted by Phonic | Posted in | Posted on 7:43 PM

stonatiCRKRS 2nd Micromix tracklist:

1: Fake Blood – I think i like it
2: N.E.R.D. – Lapdance (Bingo Players Boot) + Crookers – Put Your Hands on me (Acapella)
3: Hardhead – Toothbrush Country (L-VIS 1990 808 Edit)
4: Skunk Anansie-Selling Jesus (Riva Starr RMX)
5: La Roux-I’m Not Your Toy (Jack Beats Remix)
6: Crookers – Put your hands on me (Jesse Rose Mix)
7: Solo – Minimood
8: Steed lord – Try Me – (Nic Sarno Remake)
9: Fukk Off – More Than Friends (Congorock Remix)
10 : Godfhater Outro